Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
COP, KIDS AND HOOPS
-
Wed, May 4
PLC
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, May 5
GIRLS IN SCIENCE LAST DAY!
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
COP, KIDS AND HOOPS
-
Wed, May 11
PLC
-
BATTLE OF THE BOOKS!
-
CPR TRAINING @AES (LIBRARY)
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
COP, KIDS AND HOOPS
-
Wed, May 18
PLC
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, May 19
Field Day (rain out day)
-
Butterfly Launch/3rd graders
-
Betty Ford Alpine Gardens, 522 S Frontage Rd E, Vail, CO 81657, USA
5th grade Open House @ BCMS
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
COP, KIDS AND HOOPS
-
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts PLC
-
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28