Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
PLC
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
PLC
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
AES FIELD DAY K-5
-
Fall Field Day
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
AES - BRAVO VAIL STARTING
-
Wed, Sep 14
PLC
-
Staff Meeting
-
Pta
-
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Fire inspection
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
PWRHRS. PROGRAM
-
Tue, Sep 20
5TH GRADE TO VILAR FIELD TRIP
-
PWRHRS. PROGRAM
-
Wed, Sep 21
PLC
-
Thu, Sep 22
Individual student pictures
-
PWRHRS. PROGRAM
-
Fri, Sep 23
Eagle river festival 5th
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
PWRHRS. PROGRAM
-
Tue, Sep 27
PWRHRS. PROGRAM
-
Wed, Sep 28
PLC
-
Thu, Sep 29
PWRHRS. PROGRAM
-
GIRLS IN SCIENCE
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1