Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 4
PLC
-
Thu, Jan 5
GIRLS IN SCIENCE
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Cops, Kids, & Hoops program
-
Wed, Jan 11
PLC
-
Thu, Jan 12
GIRLS IN SCIENCE
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
WIDA-Reading
-
Cops, Kids, & Hoops program
-
Thu, Jan 19
WIDA-Listening
-
GIRLS IN SCIENCE
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Celebrate the Beat-4th Grade
-
Celebrate the Beat- 3rd Grade
-
DREAM TEAM
-
Tue, Jan 24
WIDA-Writing
-
Cops, Kids, & Hoops program
-
Wed, Jan 25
PLC
-
AES - Cache & Cookies - Nearpod
-
Avon Elementary School, 850 W Beaver Creek Blvd, Avon, CO 81620, USA
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 26
GIRLS IN SCIENCE
-
Fri, Jan 27
PBIS Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 28